Search in:

Think BIG, Think CHINMAYA – Global Online Satsang

ThinkBig
Think BIG, Think CHINMAYA – Global Online Satsang
Admission Free, Open to All
Registration
 As per convenience register for one session on 3rd October 2019 at 7.00 AM IST (=2nd October, 8:30 p.m. CST, United States) or 4.30 PM IST ((=3rd October, 6:00 a.m. CST, United States)
 You will receive an email with a confirmation details and link to attend event.
 A computer or a smart phone with an internet connection and speakers/headphones are all that are required
 Registration Link for the event: http://www.chinmayamission.com/tbtc-events

 Reach out to your Centre Coordinator and send the best picture of your centre activities to outreach@chinmayamission.com by Sunday, 22nd September 2019

Ask your Question 
 Submit your questions for the Q n A Session by Monday, 30th September 2019 to askme@chinmayamission.com
💻 Format of the Global Satsang
🕰Login 15 minutes early for the special Slide Show and warm up
😃 Listen to Swami Swaroopananda on Think BIG, Think CHINMAYA
📷 Watch updates on Special Projects and Activities
Benefit from Q n A Session with Swamiji
🥳 Enjoy a Special Surprise from Pujya Gurudev